LISTENING: Feel This Moment

¡¡¡Por fin es viernes!!! Y como viernes que es hoy vamos a poner un poco de musiquita. Hoy una canción de las que te recargan las pilas, de las que te entran ganas de lavantarte y ponerte a bailar aunque sean las ocho de la mañana y acabes de entrar en la oficina.

Ya sabeis como funciona: 1º el reproductor, luego teneis la letra con gaps y por último la letra completa… ¡A ver como os sale hoy!

Feel this moment – PITBULL


Ask for _________, and get advice
Ask for advice, get money  _________
I’m from the  _________, but that chico nice
Ya’ll call it a  _________,
I call it _________One day when the light is  _________
I’ll be in my castle _________
But until the _________ are open
I just wanna feel this _________(ohhh)
I just wanna feel this  _________(ohhh)
I just wanna feel this  _________

Mr Worldwide
Christina Aguilera
Oye mamita, come on, dale, que la cosa esta rica

(I wanna feel this moment)

[Beat break]

Feel this moment…

Reporting  _________, from the tallest building in Tokyo
Long ways from the  _________    _________
_________ with so’s, and oh yeas
They count  it  _________,
305 _________    _________
Now baby we can parlé,
Or baby we can  _________
She read  _________, especially about _________    _________ and tie ups
I got her _________,
Cause she seen me in a suit with the  _________    _________ tied up
Meet and  _________, nice to meet ya, but time is  _________
Only  _________ is I own it,
Now let’s stop  _________and enjoy this  _________

_________    _________ when the light is glowing,
I’ll be in my castle  _________,
But until the  _________ are open,
I just wanna feel this  _________ (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this  _________ (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this  _________

[Beat break]

Feel this moment…

I see the  _________,
But live for the _________,
Makes  _________ don’t it? Ha!
Now I make  _________,
I mean _________,
I’m a  _________,
I mean  _________,
This  _________ is what schooled ’em,
And made em slicker, too slick with the  _________
I’ve lost a lot, and  _________ a lot
But I’m  _________ undefeated like Shula
I’m far from  _________,
I break down  _________ with all my peeps
Baby we can travel the  _________
And not given  _________, and all you can see
Time is  _________
Only  _________ is I own it,Like a stop watch,
let’s stop  _________ and enjoy this  _________

One day when the light is  _________
I’ll be in my castle _________
But until the _________are open
I just wanna feel this _________ (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this _________ohhh)
I just wanna feel this  _________

[Beat break]
Come on, feel this moment….(ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment

Respuesta:

Ask for money, and get advice
Ask for advice, get money twice
I’m from the Dirty, but that chico nice
Ya’ll call it a moment,
I call it lifeOne day when the light is glowing
I’ll be in my castle golden
But until the gates are open
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this momentMr Worldwide
Christina Aguilera
Oye mamita, come on, dale, que la cosa esta rica[Beat break]Feel this moment…Reporting live, from the tallest building in Tokyo
Long ways from the hard ways
Filled with so’s, and oh yeas
They count it always,
305 all day
Now baby we can parlé* (francés),
Or baby we can party
She read books, especially about red rooms and tie ups
I got her hooked,
Cause she seen me in a suit with the red tie tied up
Meet and greet, nice to meet ya, but time is money
Only difference is I own it,
Now let’s stop time and enjoy this moment

One day when the light is glowing,
I’ll be in my castle golden,
But until the gates are open,
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment

[Beat break]

Feel this moment…

I see the future,
But live for the moment,
Makes sense don’t it? Ha!
Now I make dollars,
I mean billions,
I’m a genius,
I mean brilliance,
This street is what schooled ’em,
And made em slicker, too slick with the ruler
I’ve lost a lot, and learned a lot
But I’m still undefeated like Shula
I’m far from cheap,
I break down companies with all my peeps
Baby we can travel the world
And not given view, and all you can see
Time is money
Only difference is I own it,Like a stop watch,
let’s stop time and enjoy this moment

One day when the light is glowing
I’ll be in my castle golden
But until the gates are open
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment

[Beat break]
Come on, feel this moment….(ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment (ohhh)
I just wanna feel this moment

Pide dinero y consigue un consejo
pide consejo y consigue el doble de dinero
soy de los sucios, pero un buen chico
Tu lo llamarás un momento,
yo lo llamo vida.

Un día cuando la luz esté brillando
yo estaré en mi castillo dorado
Pero hasta que las puertas se habrán
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento

Sr Mundial
Christina Aguilera
Oye mamita, vamos, dale, que la cosa esta rica

[Beat break]

Sentir este momento…

Informando en directo desde el edificio más alto de Tokio
hace mucho tiempo de los caminos difíciles
Llenos con así es y oh sís
Lo cuentan siempre,
305 todo el dia
Ahora nena podemos celebrar,
o nene, podemos ir de fiesta
Ella lee libros, especialmente de habitaciones rojas y  inmovilizaciones
la tengo pillada,
porque ella me ha visto de traje atado con una corbata roja
conocer y saludar, encantado de conocerte, pero el tiempo es dinero
la única diferencia es que yo lo poseo,
Ahora vamos a parar el tiempo y disfrutar este momento.

Un día cuando la luz esté brillando
yo estaré en mi castillo dorado
Pero hasta que las puertas se habrán
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento

[Beat break]

Sentir este momento…

Veo el futuro,
pero vivo para el presente,
tiene sentido, no? Ha!
Ahora hago dolares,
quiero decir billones,
soy un genio,
quiero decir genial,
Esta calle es la que los educa,
Y los hace chulos, demasiado chulos con las leyes
He perdido mucho y he ganado mucho
Pero continuo inbatible como Zula
Estoy lejos de ser mediocre,
He arruinado compañias con toda mi charlataneria
nena, podemos viajar por el mundo
y no ver nada, todo lo que puedes veres
el tiempo es dinero
La única diferencia es que yo lo poseo, como un reloj parado,
vamos a parar el tiempo y disfrutar del momento.

Un día cuando la luz esté brillando
yo estaré en mi castillo dorado
Pero hasta que las puertas se habrán
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento

[Beat break]

Vamos, siente este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento (ohhh)
Yo sólo quiero sentir este momento

3 thoughts on “LISTENING: Feel This Moment

  1. Pingback: LISTENING: When I Was Your Man | InglesAway

  2. Pingback: LISTENING: Colour – Donovan | InglesAway

  3. Pingback: LISTENING: Just Give Me A Reason – Pink Feat Nate | InglesAway

Leave a Reply - Deja tu comentario

