LISTENING: Just Give Me A Reason – Pink Feat Nate

¡Hoy es viernes y además hace un tiempo estupendo! Ha llegado el verano, así que hoy vamos con una preciosa canción de Pink y Nate. A disfrutarla!!!

Ya sabéis como funciona: 1º el reproductor, luego tenéis la letra con gaps y por último la letra completa.

JUST GIVE ME A REASON:
Pink: Right from the _______
You were a  _______
You stole my  _______
And I your willing  _______
I let you see the _______ of me
That weren’t all that  _______
And with every touch you _______them
Now you’ve been talking in your  _______ oh oh
Things you  _______say to me oh oh
Tell me that you’ve had  _______
Of our  _______, our  _______

Both:Just give me a  _______
Just a little bit’s _______
Just a second we’re not  _______ just bent
And we can learn to _______ again
It’s in the _______
It’s been written in the scars on our _______
We’re not  _______just bent
And we can learn to _______again

Nate: I’m sorry I don’t  _______
Where all of this is coming _______
I thought that we were  _______
(Oh we had everything)
Your head is running  _______     _______
My dear we still have  _______
And it’s all in your _______
(Yeah but this is happenin’)
You’ve been havin’ real  _______    _______oh oh
You used to lie so  _______ to me oh oh
There’s nothing more than empty _______
Between our  _______ our  _______
Oh our _______, our _______

Both: Just give me a _______
Just a little bit’s  _______
Just a second we’re not  _______just bent
And we can learn to  _______again
I’ll never _______
You’re still written in the  _______ on my heart
You’re not  _______just bent
And we can learn to _______ again

Pink: Oh tear ducts and  _______
Nate: I’ll fix it for  _______
Pink: We’re collecting  _______
But our love’s  _______
Nate: You’re  _______ it in
Pink: You’re pouring a  _______
nate: No nothing is as bad as it _______
Pink: We’ll come  _______

Nate:Just give me a _______
Just a little bit’s  _______
Just a second we’re not _______just bent
And we can learn to  _______ again
It’s in the  _______
It’s been written in the _______on our hearts
That we’re not  _______just bent
And we can learn to  _______ again

Pink:Just give me a  _______
Just a little bit’s  _______
Just a second we’re not  _______ just bent
And we can learn to  _______ again
It’s in the  _______
It’s been written in the _______  on our hearts
That we’re not _______ just bent
And we can learn to _______ again
Nate:Oh, we can learn to  _______ again
Pink:Oh, we can learn to _______ again
Both:Oh oh, that we’re not _______  just bent
And we can learn to  _______again

Respuesta:

Pink:Right from the start
You were a thief,
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim
I let you see the parts of me
That weren’t all that pretty
And with every touch you fixed them
Now you’ve been talking in your sleep oh oh
Things you never say to me oh oh
Tell me that you’ve had enough
Of our love, our love

Both: Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
It’s in the stars
It’s been written in the scars on our hearts
We’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

Nate:I’m sorry, I don’t understand
Where all of this is coming from
I thought that we were fine
(Oh we had everything)
Your head is running wild again
My dear, we still have everythin’
And it’s all in your mind
(Yeah but this is happenin’)
You’ve been havin’ real bad dreams oh oh
You used to lie so close to me oh oh
There’s nothing more than empty sheets
Between our love, our love
Oh our love, our love

Both:Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
I’ll never stop
You’re still written in the scars on my heart
You’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

Pink:Oh tear ducts and rust
Nate:I’ll fix it for us
Pink:We’re collecting dust
But our love’s enough
Nate:You’re holding it in
Pink:You’re pouring a drink
nate:No nothing is as bad as it seems
Pink:We’ll come clean

Nate:Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
It’s in the stars
It’s been written in the scars on our hearts
That we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

Pink:Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
It’s in the stars
It’s been written in the scars on our hearts
That we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

Nate:Oh, we can learn to love again
Pink:Oh, we can learn to love again
Both:Oh oh, that we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

POST RELACIONADOS:

COLORS Donovan

WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN Bruno Mars

FEEL THIS MOMENT Pitbull

PUB WITH NO BEER Irish traditional song

One thought on “LISTENING: Just Give Me A Reason – Pink Feat Nate

  1. Pingback: I Have A Dream – Martin Luter King | InglesAway

Leave a Reply - Deja tu comentario

